NEW DEAL: We have a selection of Fiat Fiorino vans in stock ready to go from the base model to the Techico model from just 119 +VAT month on a 5 year Lease - call for details. NEW DEAL: We have a great deal on the Nissan NV200, choice of colours in stock ready to go from just 135 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - call for details. NEW DEAL: We have a large batch of the new shape Citroen Relay in stock ready to go. Choice of L3 and L4 in standard and Enterprise specs - range of colours - Huge savings available, from just 185 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - call for details.
Van Contract Hire UK - Global Van Solutions

Find the vehicle you want using the drop downs below

Meet The Team We have 151 customer reviews

Overall very satisfied with service.

Price PromiseRefrigerator Vans

Want a Callback? Please fill in the information below.

BVRLA

Christmas Opening Hours

Here are our Christmas and New Year opening hours, feel free to call us on 0117 962 5314 during these hours to enquire about a vehicle or to follow up. . .

Stock Specials for an extra

If you're in an major rush for a new van please ask our sales team for informaiton on our stock specials which we can turnaround in a super quick time.. . .

New '64' registration Plate

The new '64' registraiton plate came out on the 1st September 2014, we have plenty of stock of all the most popular models ready to go for a quick delivery.. . .

more news
 

Meet the Team

Meet our dedicated team who always strive for the highest standards. We keep in tune with your needs to provide you with the best possible service. We work hard on removing the administrative hassle associated with buying/leasing a vehicle, and are available to answer any queries you have.

   Management Team      
   
Jonathan Lewis
Director
jonl@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 110
 

 

Andrew Hurst
Director
andrewh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 120

 
   
Sales Team
     



Steve Harris
Van Sales Consultant
steveh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 109
 

Ryan Barlow
 

Van Sales Consultant
ryan@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 123
 

 

 
Francis Carter
Van Sales Manager
francisC@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 128
 
Justin Teixeira-Vaz
Van Sales Consultant
justin@globalvans.co.uk
Extension 104
 
   
Andy Hook
Van Sales Consultant
andy@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 100
 
Melanie Nice
Van Sales Consultant

melanie@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 121
 
 
Jordan Nash

Van Sales Consultant
jordanN@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 124
 
Gemma Chandley
Van Sales Consultant
gemmaC@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 107
 
 
Mark Shore

Van Sales Consultant
markS@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 130
 
Marc Pearne
Van Sales Consultant
marcP@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 105 
 
   
Jodie Pope
Van Sales Consultant
jodie@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 101
 
Becky Turner
Van Sales Consultant
becky@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 106
 


 Administration Team      

 

 
Charles Clapham
Accountant
charlesc@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 103
 


Amanda Lake
Administrator
amandaL@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 127

 
 
Bayleigh Whereat

Administrator
bayleighw@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 129
 



Beth
anie Whearat
Administrator
bethaniew@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 125

 
   
Lisa Morgan
Admin Team Manager
lisam@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 108
 


Hollie Gillen
Accounts
hollieg@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 122

 

 


Globalvans.co.uk is rated 4 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 104 reviews