NEW DEAL: We have a brand new deal with Peugeot on the popular Bipper model, lease the top spec Professional model for just 99 +VAT per month on a 5 year lease - call for details. NEW DEAL: We have a great deal on the new shape Citroen Berlingo Enterprise in 75ps and 90ps engines, lease from just 109 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - Call for Details. NEW DEAL: We have a large batch of the new shape Fiat Doblo van in the top spec Tecnico trim, in stock ready for a very quick delivery, from just 129 +VAT month on a 5 year Lease. JUST ARRIVED: we have a large batch of Nissan NV200 vans in Acenta and Tekna specs - Huge savings available, from just 115 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - Call for Details. NEW DEAL: We have a large batch of Citroen Relay vans in stock ready to go. Choice of L1, L3 and L4 in Enterprise spec - range of colours - Huge savings available, from just 159 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - call for details.
Van Contract Hire UK - Global Van Solutions

Find the vehicle you want using the drop downs below

Meet The Team Working In Partnership With Checkatrade

We have 152 customer reviewsPrice PromiseRefrigerator Vans

Want a Callback? Please fill in the information below.

BVRLA

Stock Specials for a very qu

We’ve got over £2.5m worth of new vans in stock ready for a very quick turnaround. These are all brand new vans pre-registered in December on. . .

Christmas Opening Hours

Here are our Christmas and New Year opening hours, feel free to call us on 0117 962 5314 during these hours to enquire about a vehicle or to follow up. . .

Twitter

For all our latest industry news visit our Twitter page https://twitter.com/global_vans

We regularly update the page with any relevant news on the van leasing market.

more news
 

Meet the Team

Meet our dedicated team who always strive for the highest standards. We keep in tune with your needs to provide you with the best possible service. We work hard on removing the administrative hassle associated with buying/leasing a vehicle, and are available to answer any queries you have.

   Management Team      
   
Jonathan Lewis
Director
jonl@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 110
 

 

Andrew Hurst
Director
andrewh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 120

 
   
Sales Team
     



Stuart Pearce
Acting Sales Manager
stuartp@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 128
 

Ryan Barlow
 

Van Sales Consultant
ryan@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 123
 

 

 
Steve Harris
Van Sales Consultant
steveh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 109
 
Justin Teixeira-Vaz
Van Sales Consultant
justin@globalvans.co.uk
Extension 104
 
   
Andy Hook
Van Sales Consultant
andy@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 100
 
Melanie Nice
Van Sales Consultant

melanie@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 121
 
 
Jordan Nash

Van Sales Consultant
jordanN@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 124
 
Gemma Chandley
Van Sales Consultant
gemmaC@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 107
 
 
Mark Shore

Van Sales Consultant
markS@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 130
 
Marc Pearne
Van Sales Consultant
marcP@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 105 
 
   
Jodie Pope
Van Sales Consultant
jodie@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 101
 
Kris Stephens
Van Sales Consultant
kristopherS@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 131
 
 

 

Tony Hockley
Van Sales consultant
tonyh@globalvans.co.uk

Extension: 132

 

 

 
Jack Elliott
Van Sales Consultant

jackE@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 106

 
   

Pete Snook
Van Sales consultant
peteS@globalvans.co.uk

Extension: 135
 

 

Paula Jenkins
Sales Advisor
paulaJ@globalvans.co.uk

Extension: 141

 
 

 
Daniel Milliner
Sales Advisor
danielM@globalvans.co.uk

Extension: 140

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 


 Accounts Department      

 

 
Charles Clapham
Accountant
charlesc@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 103
 


Gauri Renukdas
Accounts
gauriR@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 122

 
     

 

 
   Administration Team  

 

 
   
Lisa Morgan
Admin Team Manager
lisam@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 108
 



Amanda Lake
Administrator
amandaL@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 127
 

 
 
Bayleigh Whereat

Administrator
bayleighw@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 129
 



Beth
anie Whereat
Administrator
bethaniew@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 125

 
 
Tanasia Graham
Administrator
tanasiag@globalvans.co.uk

Extension: 134
 

 
Anne-Marie Wilson
Sales Support Executive
anne-marieW@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 133