NEW DEAL: We have a large batch of the new shape Citroen Relay in stock ready to go now on the current 14 plate or you can order now for delivery in September on the new 64 plate. Choice of L3 and L4 in standard and Enterprise specs - range of colours - Huge savings available, from just £185 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - call for details.
Van Contract Hire UK - Global Van Solutions

Find the vehicle you want using the drop downs below

Meet The Team We have 151 customer reviews

Very satisfied with all round service.

Price PromiseRefrigerator Vans

Want a Callback? Please fill in the information below.

BVRLA

New Citroen Relay

The New Citroen Relay is now available to order, we have plenty of vans on order which will start to arrive in mid July 2014, or if you prefer to. . .

New Vauxhall Vivaro

The New Vauxhall Vivaro has now been launched, you can now place an order for delivery in approx 12 weeks ready for the new '64' number plate in September 2014.. . .

Magazine article in What Van

Our director recently gave an interview to What Van? magazine in relation to buying new vans on the internet.

 

What Van? Magazine: July 2013.

Not all online sites are auction sites, and. . .

more news
 

Meet the Team

Meet our dedicated team who always strive for the highest standards. We keep in tune with your needs to provide you with the best possible service. We work hard on removing the administrative hassle associated with buying/leasing a vehicle, and are available to answer any queries you have.

   Management Team      
   
Jonathan Lewis
Director
jonl@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 110
 

 

Andrew Hurst
Director
andrewh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 120

 
   
Sales Team
     



Steve Harris
Van Sales Consultant
steveh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 109
 

Ryan Barlow
 

Van Sales Consultant
ryan@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 123
 

 

 
Trevor Baxter 
Van Sales Consultant
trevorb@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 107
 
Justin Teixeira-Vaz
Van Sales Consultant
justin@globalvans.co.uk
Extension 104
 
   
Andy Hook
Van Sales Consultant
andy@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 100
 
Melanie Nice
Van Sales Consultant

melanie@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 121
 
   
Jodie Pope
Van Sales Consultant
jodie@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 101
 
Becky Turner
Van Sales Consultant
becky@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 106
 


 Administration Team      

 

 
Charles Clapham
Accountant
charlesc@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 103
 


Laura McIntyre
Administrator
lauram@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 105

 
   
Lisa Morgan
Administrator
lisam@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 108
 


Hollie Gillen
Administrator
hollieg@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 122

 

 


Globalvans.co.uk is rated 4 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 104 reviews