NEW DEAL: We have a batch of 64 plate Peugeot Partner 1.6 HDi (75ps) Professional vans in White ready to go at just £8990 +VAT, or lease from just £129 +VAT p/mth - call for details. NEW DEAL: We have a selection of Fiat Fiorino vans in stock ready to go from the base model to the Techico model from just £119 +VAT month on a 5 year Lease - call for details. NEW DEAL: We have a great deal on the Nissan NV200, choice of colours in stock ready to go from just £135 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - call for details. NEW DEAL: We have a large batch of the new shape Citroen Relay in stock ready to go. Choice of L3 and L4 in standard and Enterprise specs - range of colours - Huge savings available, from just £185 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - call for details.
Van Contract Hire UK - Global Van Solutions

Find the vehicle you want using the drop downs below

Meet The Team We have 151 customer reviews

Excellent service, Ryan and Paul were extremley helpful throughout. Will be recommending and using again in the future.

Price PromiseRefrigerator Vans

Want a Callback? Please fill in the information below.

BVRLA

Stock Specials for an extra

If you're in an major rush for a new van please ask our sales team for informaiton on our stock specials which we can turnaround in a super quick time.. . .

New '64' registration Plate

The new '64' registraiton plate came out on the 1st September 2014, we have plenty of stock of all the most popular models ready to go for a quick delivery.. . .

New Citroen Relay

The New Citroen Relay is now available to order, we have plenty of vans on order which will start to arrive in mid July 2014, or if you prefer to. . .

more news
 

Meet the Team

Meet our dedicated team who always strive for the highest standards. We keep in tune with your needs to provide you with the best possible service. We work hard on removing the administrative hassle associated with buying/leasing a vehicle, and are available to answer any queries you have.

   Management Team      
   
Jonathan Lewis
Director
jonl@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 110
 

 

Andrew Hurst
Director
andrewh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 120

 
   
Sales Team
     



Steve Harris
Van Sales Consultant
steveh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 109
 

Ryan Barlow
 

Van Sales Consultant
ryan@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 123
 

 

 
Trevor Baxter 
Van Sales Consultant
trevorb@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 107
 
Justin Teixeira-Vaz
Van Sales Consultant
justin@globalvans.co.uk
Extension 104
 
   
Andy Hook
Van Sales Consultant
andy@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 100
 
Melanie Nice
Van Sales Consultant

melanie@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 121
 
   
Jodie Pope
Van Sales Consultant
jodie@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 101
 
Becky Turner
Van Sales Consultant
becky@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 106
 


 Administration Team      

 

 
Charles Clapham
Accountant
charlesc@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 103
 


Laura McIntyre
Administrator
lauram@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 105

 
   
Lisa Morgan
Administrator
lisam@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 108
 


Hollie Gillen
Administrator
hollieg@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 122

 

 


Globalvans.co.uk is rated 4 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 104 reviews