NEW DEAL: We have a great deal on the Citroen Dispatch L1 H1 (90ps), lease from just 141 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - Call for Details. NEW DEAL: We have a large batch of Fiat Fiorino vans in stock ready for a very quick delivery, from just 109 +VAT month on a 5 year Lease. JUST ARRIVED: we have a large batch of Fiat Doblo vans in various specs including the standard, SX, and Maxi models - Huge savings available, from just 119 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - Call for Details. GREAT DEAL: We have a batch of Citroen Nemo vans in LX and Enterprise specs with a choice of colours, lease from just 112 +VAT per month. NEW DEAL: We have a great deal on the Nissan NV200 1.5 DCi (90ps) SE in White, Silver, Black or Grey (some with AC), from just 127 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - call for details. NEW DEAL: We have a large batch of Citroen Relay vans in stock ready to go. Choice of L3 and L4 in standard and Enterprise specs - range of colours - Huge savings available, from just 169 +VAT month on a 5 Year Lease - call for details.
Van Contract Hire UK - Global Van Solutions

Find the vehicle you want using the drop downs below

Meet The Team We have 151 customer reviews

Paul, Thanks for delivery of van, very pleaed with the whole process so far, will definetely be ordering more vans in the near future.

Price PromiseRefrigerator Vans

Want a Callback? Please fill in the information below.

BVRLA

Our Lowest Ever Rental!

We have a large batch of the award winning Fiat Fiorino van available at our lowest ever rental of just £109 +VAT a month. They are. . .

100 Small Vans in Stock - Am

We've got 100 small vans in stock ready for a very quick turnaround. Take advantage of our bulk buying power to grab an amazing deal on these great small vans.

Free UK Delivery within. . .

12 month contracts

If you're looking for a shorter term leasing deal we have a great offer on a 12 month Citroen Relay contract hire. There are two models to choose from, either the. . .

more news
 

Meet the Team

Meet our dedicated team who always strive for the highest standards. We keep in tune with your needs to provide you with the best possible service. We work hard on removing the administrative hassle associated with buying/leasing a vehicle, and are available to answer any queries you have.

   Management Team      
   
Jonathan Lewis
Director
jonl@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 110
 

 

Andrew Hurst
Director
andrewh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 120

 
   
Sales Team
     



Simon Hawkins
Sales Manager
simonh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 128
 

Ryan Barlow
 

Van Sales Consultant
ryan@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 123
 

 

 
Steve Harris
Van Sales Consultant
steveh@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 109
 
Justin Teixeira-Vaz
Van Sales Consultant
justin@globalvans.co.uk
Extension 104
 
   
Andy Hook
Van Sales Consultant
andy@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 100
 
Melanie Nice
Van Sales Consultant

melanie@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 121
 
 
Jordan Nash

Van Sales Consultant
jordanN@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 124
 
Gemma Chandley
Van Sales Consultant
gemmaC@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 107
 
 
Mark Shore

Van Sales Consultant
markS@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 130
 
Marc Pearne
Van Sales Consultant
marcP@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 105 
 
   
Jodie Pope
Van Sales Consultant
jodie@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 101
 
Kris Stephens
Van Sales Consultant
kristopherS@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 131
 
 

 

Sam Warren
Telephone-Marketing
samW@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 133

 

 

 
Jack Elliott
Van Sales Consultant

jackE@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 106

 
 

 

 

 

 


 Accounts Department      

 

 
Charles Clapham
Accountant
charlesc@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 103
 


Gauri Renukdas
Accounts
gauriR@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 122

 
     

 

 
   Administration Team  

 

 
   
Lisa Morgan
Admin Team Manager
lisam@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 108
 



Amanda Lake
Administrator
amandaL@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 127
 

 
 
Bayleigh Whereat

Administrator
bayleighw@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 129
 



Beth
anie Whereat
Administrator
bethaniew@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 125

 
 
Hayley Venus
Administrator
hayleyv@globalvans.co.uk
Extension:
 

 
Anne-Marie Wilson
Customer Services
anne-marieW@globalvans.co.uk
Extension: 133